如何恢复丢失的文件

  • 其中一个最值得信赖的软件,有效地恢复删除/丢失的文件和文件夹保持其原有的内容完整
  • 能收回300多个文件类型,如zip档案,文件等
  • 可让您在执行文件恢复在Windows和Mac操作系统
  • 快速,高效的文件猎犬,恢复意外删除的文件,甚至当他们从回收站/回收站文件夹中删除
  • 用户友好的软件 检索数据丢失后MFT腐败, MBR损坏,或文件系统错误
  • 检索文件从硬盘驱动器,USB外置驱动器,SD卡,闪存卡和更多的存储设备丢失/删除

文件恢复软件

您的重要文件丢失???文件恢复软件是有你!!!!不同于其他恢复工具,文件恢复软件是一个所有在一个恢复程序。审查和高度的行业专家最​​推荐和世界各地的用户数量庞大的已被广泛接受。该软件的普及,背后的主要原因是它的简单而直观的图形界面,不需要操作任何类型的技术知识。您可以使用这个有效的程序 恢复从腐败东芝HDD的文件 或从其他的数据存储驱动器。以下是产业回顾与见证说,关于软件的性能.

在讨论这个软件的专用功能,我们需要熟悉可能的情况下,一个文件可能会丢失。

文件丢失的五大理由

  • 人为错误:文件大多是丢失是由于人为错误,如意外删除的任何文件使用Shift Del键,清空回收站文件夹/垃圾桶错误等其他外部存储设备相比,处理不当(如随身碟,记忆卡,外部USB驱动器等)可能会导致文件丢失从该设备。
  • 碎片整理失败:由于碎片整理失败的重要文件或整个文件系统可能会损坏。可能会中断或不完整的碎片整理过程中,由于没有足够的磁盘空间,软件故障,操作系统错误,数据损坏等。
  • 电源波动: 电源波动或瞬间电源浪涌在格式化,格式化或重新分区过程中可能会中断导致文件系统损坏的全过程。在文件传输过程中的意外关机也可能导致正在传输的文件丢失。
  • 第三方应用程序: 第三方工具软件利用有关的应用程序,以及与系统相关的文件。任何不可靠的第三方工具的使用可能会删除重要文件从您的计算机。
  • 回收站绕道: 在Windows操作系统中,有时重要文件可能会绕过回收站文件夹中删除。这可能是由回收站中的文件夹中的可用空间不足。同样的文件,也可以绕过回收站在Mac OS X中删除

提示,以提高文件恢復的機會

在上述情况下,这两个文件是无法给用户,他们没有永久删除。丢失的文件将继续留在原来的存储位置,直到他们与一些新的数据覆盖。一旦丢失的文件将被覆盖,那么他们将永久失去.

  • 不要保存任何新的数据到驱动器/分区丢失的文件
  • 不要格式化或重新启动硬盘驱动器
  • 不要丢失的文件所在的驱动器安装的文件恢复软件
  • 如果你已经失去了任何外部存储设备的文件,然后停止使用该存储设备的文件丢失后
  • 确保原来的位置丢失的文件,恢复后的文件的目标路径不应该是相同的,

醒目的特征的文件恢复软件

  • 该软件可以帮助您检索文件丢失,由于任何复杂的文件丢失的情况,
  • 从各种存储设备,如硬盘驱动器(如SATA / IDE / SCSI等)的各种流行品牌(希捷,日立,三星,西部数据等),闪存卡(如SD,XD,记忆棒中恢复文件, ,MMC,CF等)的流行品牌(金士顿,SanDisk公司,索尼,东芝,松下,富士等),USB外置驱动器,音乐播放器,FireWire驱动器等.
  • 该实用程序还有助于 找回丢失的Excel工作表 和所有其他文件后,一些软件问题和恶意软件攻击
  • 该软件支持FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5文件检索,EXFAT格式的分区在Windows操作系统和HFS,HFSX,FAT16,FAT32格式的分区/卷在Mac OS X
  • 最好的工具 恢复格式化SD记忆卡的照片 数码相机/手机
  • 删除的文件/损失RAID0,RAID1,RAID5阵列可以很容易地使用该软件检索
  • 搜索和检索丢失的文件,这个软件的基础上,其独特的签名

简单的步骤来执行 從腐敗USB閃存驅動器文件恢復

1: 下载并安装演示版本的文件恢复软件,可以点击快捷方式图标,或从菜单,并启动它。然后,你会得到一个欢迎屏幕,有三个不同的选项。点击 "Recover Files" o佩蒂翁在他们中间。

How to Recover Lost Files - Home Window

2: 之后,你会得到一个新的窗口有两个选择,如 "Recover Deleted Files" 和 "Recover Lost Files". 选择其中的任何一个适合您的文件丢失的情况。

3: 后来,你将不得不选择要恢复的文件的逻辑驱动器。选择USB闪存驱动器,然后单击“下一步”开始文件恢复过程。

How to Recover Lost Files - Select Drive

4: 恢复过程完成后,你可以看到所有恢复的文件在文件类型视图和数据视图随着他们的详细资料。

How to Recover Lost Files - File Type View

5: 如果你得到的结果是快乐的使用演示版本,购买完整版本的应用程序,并保存恢复文件。

How to Recover Lost Files

  • One of the most trusted software which efficiently recovers deleted / lost files and folders by keeping their original content intact
  • Capable of recovering more than 300 file types such as zip archives, documents etc
  • Enables you in performing file restore both in Windows and Mac operating system
  • The fast and efficient file retriever that restores accidentally deleted files, even when they are deleted from Recycle Bin / Trash Bin folder
  • User-friendly software to retrieve data lost after MFT corruption, MBR corruption, or file system errors
  • Retrieves files lost / deleted from hard drives, USB external drives, SD cards, flash cards and many more storage devices

File Recovery Software

Lost your important files????? File Recovery software is there for you!!!!!!! Unlike other recovery tools, file recovery software is an all in one recovery program. It is highly reviewed and recommended by most of the Industry Experts and has been widely accepted by a huge number of users all over the world. The main reason behind the popularity of this software is its simple yet intuitive graphical interface which does not require any type of technical knowledge to operate. You can use this efficient program to restore files from corrupt Toshiba HDD or from other data storage drives. Following are the Industry Review and Testimonial stated regarding the software’s performance.

Before discussing the specialized features of this software, we need to be familiar with the possible scenarios under which a file can be lost.

Top 5 reasons of File loss

  • Human mistakes: Files are mostly lost due to human mistakes like accidental deletion of any file using Shift +Del keys, emptying the Recycle Bin folder / Trash Bin by mistake etc. Other than that improper handling of the external storage device (like pen drive, memory card, external USB drive etc.) may lead to file loss from that device.
  • Defragmentation failure: Defragmentation failure may results important files or entire file system corrupted.. The defrag process may be interrupted due to insufficient disk space, software malfunction, operating system error, corrupt data etc.
  • Power Surge: Power fluctuation or instant power surge during formatting, reformatting may interrupt the whole process resulting in file system corruption. Accidental shutdown during file transfer process may also lead to the file loss that is being transferred.
  • Third party application: Third party utilities are the softwares which make use of the application related as well as the system related files. Usage of any unreliable third party utility may delete important files from your computer.

Tips to increase the chances of file recovery

In the above scenarios, though the files are inaccessible to the user they are not permanently deleted. The lost files will remain in their original storage location until they are overwritten with some new data. Once the lost files are overwritten, then they are permanently lost.

  • Do not save any new file in the drive / partition containing the lost files
  • Do not format or reboot the hard drive
  • Do not install the recovery software on the same drive from where the lost files are located
  • If you have lost files from any external storage device, then stop using it
  • Make sure that the original location of lost files and the destination path of the files should not be same

Eye Catching Features of File Recovery software

  • It restores files from various storage devices like hard disk drives (like SATA / IDE / SCSI etc.) of various popular brands (Seagate, Hitachi, Samsung, Western Digital etc.), flash memory cards (such as SD, XD, Memory stick, MMC, CF etc.) of popular brands (Kingston, SanDisk, Sony, Toshiba, Panasonic, Fujifilm etc.) , USB external drives, iPods, FireWire Drives etc.
  • This utility also helps to retrieve lost Excel sheets and all other files after some software issues and malware attack
  • This software supports FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT formatted partitions in Windows operating system and HFS+, HFSX, FAT16, FAT32 formatted partitions / volumes on Mac OS X
  • Best tool to recover photo from formatted SD memory card of digital camera / cell phone
  • Files deleted / lost from RAID0, RAID1, RAID5 array can be easily retrieved using this software

Recent update:

How to Get Back Lost Videos: You can recover lost videos in just a matter of seconds by making use of How to Recover Lost Files application. This tool is designed with special features for lost file recovery. If you want to know more then navigate to the page: http://www.howtorecoverlostfiles.com/get-back-videos.html

How to Find Lost Files in Windows 8: Are you looking for tool to recover lost files in Windows 8? If so then make use of our best tool known as how to recover lost files. Know more about this tool’s working procedure of finding lost files from the given URL: http://www.howtorecoverlostfiles.com/find-in-windows-8.html

This tool is recently upgraded with new algo’s. Now using this tool you can even find lost music files from your storage drive. Go to this website http://www.howtorecoverlostfiles.com/music.html for complete information.

Easy steps to perform file recovery from corrupt USB flash drive

1: Download and install the demo version of File recovery software and launch it either clicking the shortcut icon or from the menu. Then you will get a welcome screen with three different options. Click on "Recover Files" option among them.

How to Recover Lost Files - Home Window

2: After that you will get a new window with two choices like "Recover Deleted Files" and "Recover Lost Files". Choose any one of them which suits your file loss scenario.

3: Later you will have to select the logical drive from which the files are to be recovered. Select the USB flash drive and click on "Next" to start the file recovery process.

How to Recover Lost Files - Select Drive

4: After the recovery process finishes, you can see all the recovered files both in File type View and Data view along with their details.

How to Recover Lost Files - File Type View

5: If you are happy with the results obtained using demo version, purchase the full version of the application and save recovered files.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) Users